When closing K10, (maybe fixed in K11?) the program will prompt to save various unsaved files (good)
However there is not an opportunity to review the content, so invariably, I have to cancel, switch tabs, then evaluate the decision to save or not save. (Not as good as it can be)
It would be better if I was able to get a preview (best would be Show Unsaved Changes!) Maybe pop that window to the right of the “Please select the files you wish to save” dialog, or include that in the dialog itself. And change on the file list selection change.