See the green bar there? That’s letting me know that those lines have been added since my last save.
I want to get rid of the “change tracking” altogether, and cannot, for the life of me, discover how to do so. It drives me crazy- if I can’t disable this, it’s a deal-breaker; I can’t use Komodo. Please help.