How to save all settings & customizations

I am new to Komodo (Edit) and wow what a great app! I wish I had found it a couple of years ago before all the time I spent trying to work with the alternatives like Atom, Visual Code, Sublime, even Notepad++. But I’m definitely falling in love with Komodo. If it weren’t for the fact that I code in c# and am kinda tied to Visual Studio I would have gone with the IDE, but I really just need a powerful text editor. In any case, I will support/donate/contribute as best I can.

That said - one of my biggest requirements is that I be able to control the appearance in every detail and control the behavior as well with sufficient options and customization options. And Komodo surely does not disappoint! I have implemented my color palette perfectly (I’ve spent the past year building a take on Solarized that uses Steel Blue as it’s base color). I have been reading the customization forum about creating an official color scheme file, but what I need to do is to export/backup EVERY customization I’ve made so that if I wanted to offer it to someone who just installed Komodo on their fresh new Windows computer, they could take my files and get the same environment that I have. I don’t expect to be able to save all this information in a single file or with a single button (although I may write a plug-in to do just that!), but I do need to know that the steps I take do indeed save 100% of my customizations. Re-creating things like this can be a crushing experience! LOL

If I have missed something in the docs or forums - just point me in the right direction, I’m willing to do my homework! And apologies if I have missed something obvious. I am somewhat overwhelmed with excitement about this app (which at my age and 34 years writing code is a rare thing indeed, and scary! LOL) - and so I am less patient than normal.